The American Promise

6 Responses to The American Promise

  1. Danièle says:

    Thanks for the link !!! We too have hope that this brilliant young man will be elected !!!!! It would change our lives too .
    Danièle ,Paris
    PS Love the new glasses ….

  2. Cynthia says:

    I am hoping and praying for tomorrow!!! I hope our country has the courage to change leadership.

  3. Sidney says:

    Barack Obama makes me want to be a better American, to be a more informed American, to believe in a better America. Just the fact of his mixed-racial identity gives me such a deep sense that we are evolving into a more compassionate, enlightened country. Thanks for posting the u-tube clip; it reminds me why this election is so meaningful for me. I’ve already voted Obama-Biden!

  4. Heather says:

    Oh Laura, we’re both in swing states, I just pray that our neighbors will have the intelligence to make the right choice!!

  5. Sourire11 says:

    Yes we did!!!!

    I love so much that Ohio is now a blue state.

  6. Preeti says:

    I might be broke, but I’m rich in hope.

Leave a Reply

