Knitting Blue and Green

Last year, I was all about red. This summer, I am really into blue and green. I cannot get enough blue and green. Voici, some close-ups of a lime market bag and navy Silky Wool which is on its way to being an Indigo Ripples Skirt.

6 Responses to Knitting Blue and Green

  1. Madeline says:

    I *love* knitting in blue and green. I have two boys so the colors are totally part of my every day life.

  2. Heather says:

    Yeah, they’re both high on my list as well!

  3. Amanda says:

    Ahhhhh, Silky Wool. . . . yum. 🙂

  4. sulafaye says:

    Me too with the blues and greens this summer! I think red will make a comeback when the temp drops for me. Can’t wait to see how your projects progress.

  5. Marin says:

    If we lived anywhere near each other, I’d blame barometric pressure (my standard excuse when people are exhibiting undeniably similar symptoms and behaviours for no apparent reason). I too am on a blue and green kick.

    Blue and green are clearly the new black.

  6. Sourire11 says:

    Pretty photographs!

    Hey sorry I missed you at Wade Oval Wed! Life has been a bit crazy around here lately. Lots going on. Perhaps another week? I’d love to meet up sometime!

Leave a Reply

