Lunch on Coventry Road

Macs Backs Books in Cleveland Heights, Ohio

Mac's Backs Books in Cleveland Heights, Ohio

Chocolate Malt from Tommys

Chocolate Malt from Tommy's

Heights Hardware on Coventry Road

Heights Hardware on Coventry Road

7 Responses to Lunch on Coventry Road

  1. sarah says:

    Love the Cleveland pics – keep ’em coming! I love seeing how others Clevelanders see the city…

  2. lola says:

    I miss Cleveland, especially that part. I need to get back to that area soon.

  3. Catrin says:

    It’s really nice to see some picture’s from your neck of the world! Keep ’em coming!

  4. kv says:

    so funny, i was going to tommy’s forty years ago, when coventry was where the hippies hung out!

  5. Morgan says:

    I love Coventry Road. I haven’t been to Cleveland in forever. Take good care of the place for me!

  6. Kristin says:

    is that me sitting next to my boyfriend?
    i have GOT to come over for a playdate…!
    is wall-e still playing anywhere? would he wanna see it again? i have yet to see it
    maybe i’ll kidnap him this week or next…
    xoxo

  7. jaya says:

    Oh, how I miss the Tommy’s milkshakes! I’m going to have to drag the husband with me when we’re in town for the holidays.

Leave a Reply

