Well, That Went Fast

Um, excuse me.  I seem to have misplaced my June.  Have you seen it?  It was here and brand new just a minute ago.

Lace Tank

This went pretty quickly, too.

The Lace Tank (I’ve decided to skip the sleeves) is blocking and only needs the crochet edging around the neck and arms.

With any luck, it’ll be dry sometime this week.

12 Responses to Well, That Went Fast

  1. Heather says:

    The edging is just a killer, nice work Laura!!

  2. Sonya says:

    Cute tank! Very feminine. Maybe your June is somewhere with my June.

  3. laura b says:

    It’s lovely! A very nice first knit for the new locale.

  4. Mintyfresh says:

    Yeah, I lost June entirely, too. Love the tank!

  5. whitney says:

    Oooh, very pretty tank! I like it without the sleeves.

  6. Kim says:

    Cute tank! I just looked at the calendar this morinng and realized that this is the last full week in June! WTF?!

  7. Sourire11 says:

    It’s beautiful!

    I’m so with you on the June thing. I can’t believe it’s almost the 4th of July! This summer needs to slow down STAT.

  8. Amy says:

    Holy wow, it looks FANTASTIC!

    (Unfortunately, I know where my June went. Hopefully yours hasn’t been hanging out with mine! 😉

  9. Preeti says:

    Looks great! I can’t wait to see it in person.

  10. Olga says:

    Tell me about it! Bad news if you’re supposed to be writing a dissertation! Gorgeous job on the tank, though! It’s just stunning.

Leave a Reply

